Just yesterday I went to the communitech building for a field trip during school. We got to see a lot of cool things the companies there are working on and bringing to the world. But i think that the best thing about the trip was going to see the google office! It was by far the coolest work place I've ever seen. Just by walking around and seeing what it's like just made everyone want to work there. They have a slide, a fireman pole, a bunch of cool chairs and even a small gym to go play basketball or hockey. They get served meals every day by chefs who make them food. One of the main reasons why they make it so cool to work there is because they want to reward hard work and they want their employees to stay there once they get in. Overall the trip was a cool experience and made me think more on what exactly I want to do when I get older.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm Dan from HHSS and this is my future's forums website!

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All