Click to set

The Most Astounding Fact from Max Schlickenmeyer on Vimeo.

custom HTML
I think that this is a very astounding fact. This means that there is a really good chance of other life being in space. Also the fact that the atoms in the universe are the same as the atoms in us is really cool and does make you feel more part of the universe than we originally thought. I think that with this knowledge people would feel better about themselves and feel like they are part of something bigger. This greatly increases people's superstition of other life living in space. I also find this interesting because if there is other life in space then that means earth like planets most likely exist in space (I already knew this but this video proves it even more).

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm Dan from HHSS and this is my future's forums website!

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All